Shopping Cart
Shop now
Search for products on our site
See more
Best Of Bruce Springsteen - CD
On Sale

Best Of Bruce Springsteen - CD

Regular price £11.99

Best Of Bruce Springsteen is a collection of original songs spanning his storied 50-year recording career, from 1973's Greeting from Asbury Park, NJ to 2020's Letter To You. It will be available as an 18-track set. The collection will span early-career favorites like "Growin' Up" and "Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)," staples of Springsteen's live shows from "Dancing In The Dark" to "The Rising," best-selling breakouts like "Born To Run" and "Hungry Heart," as well as recent releases "Hello Sunshine" and "Letter To You." Here, these career-spanning works appear together in one set for the first time. The packaging includes archival photos and a new essay.

Track Listing:

  1. Growin’ Up
  2. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
  3. Born To Run
  4. Thunder Road
  5. Badlands
  6. Hungry Heart
  7. Atlantic City
  8. Dancing in the Dark
  9. Born in the U.S.A
  10. Brilliant Disguise
  11. Human Touch
  12. Streets of Philadelphia
  13. The Ghost of Tom Joad
  14. Secret Garden
  15. The Rising
  16. Girls In Their Summer Clothes
  17. Hello Sunshine
  18. Letter To You

Releases April 19th 2024